January 18, 2019  |  Announcements  |  By  |  0 Comments

Don’t Miss Our January Webinar: Reveal Novel Cell Populations with Cytobank, CyTOF and Other Cutting-edge Methods

Tregs: How Deep Can You Go?povoleriNatureImmunology2018
Leverage Machine Learning to Identify Novel Cell Populations
and integrate single-cell
technologies

Wednesday, January 23rd, 2019
10:00AM PST/1:00PM EST/6:00 PM GMT

Register Now


Join special guests Dr. Shahram Kordasti and Dr. Giovanni Povoleri of King’s College London as they detail their methods and findings as published recently in Nature Immunology: https://www.nature.com/articles/s41590-018-0230-z

  • cd161singleSee how leading investigators set up a data analysis pipeline to best achieve answers and outcomes
  • Learn how Machine learning tools in Cytobank can improve discovery of novel cell subsets
  • Understand how to integrate cutting-edge tools and techniques like ML algorithms, CyTOF, RNASeq, and more to better characterize and validate novel cell populations.

 

Led by Senior Application Scientist, Qianjun Zhang, we’ll review Cytobank’s capabilities, see a review of Dr. Kordasti and Dr. Povoleri’s methods, and follow with a live Q&A where you can get your questions answered.

 

Register Now

 

 

shahramcircle-small Dr. Shahram Kordasti, MSc (Med Imm), MD, PhD
Senior Lecturer and Group Leader in Applied Cancer Immunopathology
Systems Cancer Immunology Lab, Comprehensive Cancer Centre, King’s College London
Giovannicircle-small Dr. Giovanni Povoleri, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Centre for Inflammation Biology and Cancer Immunology (CIBCI) King’s College, London
qjcircle-small Qianjun Zhang – Sr. Application Scientist, Cytobank, Inc.